TFirst, this happens due to an oversight in some applications. They should be using associated token accounts. Now, before deleting your account, know that this is very dangerous. If you ever send to the deleted address, you might lose your funds!
If you still want to do this, then you can enable the feature in sollet as follows. Go to sollet. Enter the developer console in the browser.
localStorage.setItem('warning-close-account', true)Open up the token details of the token you want to remove. Send all the tokens of that single token type, for example, USDC, to a new wallet that you control (so that your token balances of the token you want to delete are zero). Then a Delete button will appear. Stop. Ask yourself if this is what you really want to do. If yes, then delete. It's strongly recommended to transfer all tokens to a new wallet after deleting an address. Again, if you ever send to a deleted address, you will incinerate your funds. Be careful.